No words…

16 Mar

Tomorrow is MATCH DAY. I have been sitting around all day TRYING(!) to distract myself. When that wasn’t really working out for me I thought I would try and post something about how I’m feeling on this awful day before the match. You know like, “I’m just too excited for words!” or “I feel like I’m going to throw-up!” or something deep and poetical like that. But nothing was coming. All I’ve got is a racing heart and a “WHERE ARE WE GOING” being yelled deep in my thoughts. So I thought I would reach back into my childhood (ok and adulthood) obsession of musicals and let little orphan annie tell you how I feel…

Tomorrow is less than a day away… I think I can… I think I can…

2 Responses to “No words…”

  1. Lauren March 16, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    I’ve been thinking about you all day! That sounds creepy doesn’t it? But I don’t mean it that way. I just know you are bursting with anticipation. I hope you guys get one of your top picks!!!

    • evaliern March 16, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

      ha! thanks! And I don’t think you are creepy… 😉

Leave a Reply

