Interviews: Check!

29 Jan

All of J’s interviews are officially over and we are DONE traveling! I am so looking forward to be being in our own home for more than a week! He had a great interview season and we are hard at work trying to figure out where to place each program. Any tips on what you may have learned/are learning from this process? Anything would be greatly appreciated!

2 Responses to “Interviews: Check!”

  1. Life of a Doctor's Wife January 31, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Congrats!!!

    I wish I could help with suggestions… I guess I’d just say do lots of talking. And listen to your gut. The gut knows things that the brain doesn’t.

    You guys will end up in exactly the right place, I have no doubt!

  2. Jenni January 31, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    Good luck! I’m glad you feel like interviews went well. Also, I love your comparison on matching and the Bachelor.

Leave a Reply

